5 results found

Department Chair

Interim Chair, Professor, University Distinguished Scholar
4019 McPherson Laboratory


John F. Beacom
College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor of Physics and of Astronomy, Henry L. Cox Professor of Physics and of Astronomy, and Director of the Center for Cosmology and AstroParticle Physics (CCAPP)
M2004 Physics Research Building
Professor, Ohio Eminent Scholar
4045 McPherson Laboratory
Laura Lopez
Associate Professor
4041 McPherson Laboratory
Krzysztof Stanek
Professor, University Distinguished Scholar
4023 McPherson Laboratory