Contact Us

Department Chair: Prof. David Weinberg
Email:; Phone: +1 614 292 2022

Administrative Manager: Susan Waller
Email:; Phone: +1 614 292 1737

Assistant to the Chair and Building Coordinator: Kristy Krehnovi
Email:; Phone: +1 614 292 2022

OSU Planetarium Director: Dr. Wayne Schlingman
Primary Email:; Secondary Email:; Phone: +1 614 292 1773 (during normal business hours)

A-Z Department Directory

Additional Information

For any additional information about our projects or programs, or if you have a general inquiry, please contact us through the form below or at:

Department of Astronomy, The Ohio State University
4055 McPherson Laboratory, 140 West 18th Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210-1173
Phone: 614-292-1773; Fax: 614-292-2928

Your Information
first-name last-name
Message Information
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.