John Beacom elected to office in the APS Division of Astrophysics

May 4, 2012

John Beacom, Professor in the Departments of Physics and Astronomy and Director of the Center for Cosmology and AstroParticle Physics (CCAPP), has been elected to a four-year term in the Chair line of the Division of Astrophysics of the American Physical Society. 

Full Story