People

Picture for brown.5552

Jonathan Brown
Graduate Student
brown.5552@osu.edu

Picture for cannata.4

Rachel Cannata
Graduate Student
cannata.4@osu.edu

Picture for cao.861

Lyra Cao
Graduate Student
cao.861@osu.edu

Picture for das.244

Sanskriti Das
Graduate Student
das.244@osu.edu

Picture for freudenburg.2

Jenna Freudenburg
Graduate Student
freudenburg.2@osu.edu

Picture for gallagher.674

Molly Gallagher
Graduate Student
gallagher.674@osu.edu

Picture for garling.14

Christopher Garling
Graduate Student
garling.14@osu.edu

Picture for godoyrivera.1

Diego Godoy Rivera
Graduate Student
godoyrivera.1@osu.edu

Picture for griffith.802

Emily Griffith
Graduate Student
griffith.802@osu.edu

Picture for holland-ashford.1

Tyler Holland-Ashford
Graduate Student
holland-ashford.1@osu.edu

Picture for jayasinghearachchilage.1

Tharindu Jayasinghe Arachchilage
Graduate Student
jayasinghearachchilage.1@osu.edu

Picture for johnson.7419

James Johnson
Graduate Student
johnson.7419@osu.edu

Picture for johnson.7080

Samson Johnson
Graduate Student
johnson.7080@osu.edu

Picture for kessler.363

Sarah Kessler
Graduate Student
kessler.363@osu.edu

Picture for kim.4905

Stacy Kim
Graduate Student
kim.4905@osu.edu

Picture for lochhaas.1

Cassandra Lochhaas
Graduate Student
lochhaas.1@osu.edu

Picture for olivier.15

Grace Olivier
Graduate Student
olivier.15@osu.edu

Picture for raives.1

Matthias Raives
Graduate Student
raives.1@osu.edu

Picture for rodriguezmartinez.2

Romy Rodriguez Martinez
Graduate Student
rodriguezmartinez.2@osu.edu

Picture for salcedo.11

Andres Salcedo
Graduate Student
salcedo.11@osu.edu

Picture for simonian.7

Gregory Simonian
Graduate Student
simonian.7@osu.edu

Picture for stevens.725

Daniel Stevens
Graduate Student
stevens.725@osu.edu

Picture for sun.1608

Jiayi Sun
Graduate Student
sun.1608@osu.edu

Picture for tayar.1

Jamie Tayar
Graduate Student
tayar.1@osu.edu

Picture for tie.5

Suk Sien Tie
Graduate Student
tie.5@osu.edu

Picture for vallely.7

Patrick Vallely
Graduate Student
vallely.7@osu.edu

Picture for villanueva.30

Steven Villanueva
Graduate Student
villanueva.30@osu.edu

Picture for wibking.1

Benjamin Wibking
Graduate Student
wibking.1@osu.edu

Picture for yu.2231

Zhefu Yu
Graduate Student
yu.2231@osu.edu

Picture for zinn.44

Joel Zinn
Graduate Student
zinn.44@osu.edu